Boundary Maps

Board members serve in staggered four-year terms. School board members must be citizens of the United States and qualified voters residing in one of the five geographic "director districts." They are elected, however, by nonpartisan popular vote from the total  school district.


*Hard copies of the director district map are available in the Superintendent's Office. Please contact (360) 596-6117 for assistance.