the Olympia School District logo, a line drawing of the capitol dome with the Letters O, S, and D at the base

Olympia

School District

1113 Legion Way SE
Olympia, WA 98501
Office: (360) 596-6100

2014-2015 School Year Calendar

These are single page PDF's including only district-wide holidays and events. School events are not included.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30 1 2 3

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

  • One Hour Late Start (EXCEPT Lincoln and Avanti)
  • One Hour Late Start (EXCEPT Lincoln and Avanti)
4 5

Friday, December 5, 2014

  • Half Day (ES & HS) - Grading
  • Half Day (ES & HS) - Grading
6
7 8

Monday, December 8, 2014

  • KNOX: School Board Study Session
    Board Room
    6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • KNOX: School Board Study Session
9 10 11 12

Friday, December 12, 2014

  • End of 1st Trimester
  • End of 1st Trimester
13
14 15

Monday, December 15, 2014

  • KNOX: School Board Meeting
    6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • KNOX: School Board Meeting
16 17 18 19 20
21 22

Monday, December 22, 2014

  • No School - Winter Break
  • No School - Winter Break
23

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

  • No School - Winter Break
  • No School - Winter Break
24

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

  • No School - Winter Break
  • No School - Winter Break
25

Thursday, December 25, 2014

  • No School - Winter Break
  • No School - Winter Break
26

Friday, December 26, 2014

  • No School - Winter Break
  • No School - Winter Break
27
28 29

Monday, December 29, 2014

  • No School - Winter Break
  • No School - Winter Break
30

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

  • No School - Winter Break
  • No School - Winter Break
31

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

  • No School - Winter Break
  • No School - Winter Break
1 2 3