the Olympia School District logo, a line drawing of the capitol dome with the Letters O, S, and D at the base

Olympia

School District

1113 Legion Way SE
Olympia, WA 98501
Office: (360) 596-6100

2014-2015 School Year Calendar

DRAFT: 2015-2016 School Year Calendar

These are single page PDF's including only district-wide holidays and events. School events are not included.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1 2

Monday, March 2, 2015

  • KNOX: School Board Meeting
    Board Room
    6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • KNOX: School Board Meeting
3 4

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

  • One Hour Late Start (EXCEPT Lincoln and Avanti)
  • One Hour Late Start (EXCEPT Lincoln and Avanti)
5 6 7
8 9

Monday, March 9, 2015

  • KNOX: School Board Study Session
    Board Room
    6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • KNOX: School Board Study Session
10 11 12 13

Friday, March 13, 2015

  • End of 2nd Trimester
  • Half Day (ES) - Grading
  • End of 2nd Trimester
  • Half Day (ES) - Grading
14
15 16

Monday, March 16, 2015

  • GES: School Board Meeting
    6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • GES: School Board Meeting
17 18 19 20 21
22 23

Monday, March 23, 2015

  • : Joint Board Meeting @ Griffin
    6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • : Joint Board Meeting @ Griffin
24

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

  • Half Day (K-5) - Elementary School Conferences
  • Half Day (K-5) - Elementary School Conferences
25

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

  • Half Day (K-5) - Elementary School Conferences
  • Half Day (K-5) - Elementary School Conferences
26

Thursday, March 26, 2015

  • Half Day (K-5) - Elementary School Conferences
  • Half Day (K-5) - Elementary School Conferences
27

Friday, March 27, 2015

  • Half Day (K-5) - Elementary School Conferences
  • Half Day (K-5) - Elementary School Conferences
28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4